My Deeply Superficial Thoughts

I am Hot Pants McGee, and I have interesting things to say.

It’s Fake Friday and I need to address THINGS! November 24, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — TeritaBonita @ 11:15 am
Tags: , , , ,

 

Today, I am at my office… in a short mod dress and leggings, a cardi and flats, looking competely work inappropriate AGAIN, and I don’t care.  You know why?  Because we are only here until 12:00!!!  And no Big Boss Man!  And I am rocking Warpaint because they are my new fave band.

Thanksgiving is this Thursday and I cannot wait!!  OMG.  Its totally going to ruin my gym routine, which I need to address publicly.  I have decided to utilize a trainer at the Houstonian Lite, the new gym I joined.  Bitch be mean.  She yells and hurts me and makes me feel like I am Rosie Goddamn O’Donnell.  And I love her for it, despite the fact that I am cancelling her appointment today because the neighbors kept me out WAY too late drinking wine in the courtyard.  Jeebs.  Annnyway, back to the foodstuffs – Mom is making the full spread – turkey, ham, mashed potatoes, dressing, corn, rolls, and all of it smothered in COUNTRY DAMN CROCK.   I am so pumped. And I get to see the fam, of course, and BONUS – the little sis is bringing her new beau, so I plan on being wine drunk and heckling the poor chap.  Should be fun all around. 

Hope all of my loyal readers (all two of you) have a stellar holiday, whilst I continue the bizarre rom com my life has become.  (LB and I are discussing casting now. So far, we have Natalie Portman, Greg Kinnear, Parker Posey, Ben Gibbard, and Ray Lamontagne.  It’s a pretty indie imagined flick).  I will leave you with more Warpaint, because its my jam, and the pic above, because who does’t like a pimp in festive holiday red.  

Hoping no one’s getting all felt up by the TSA,

Terita Bonita

 

One Response to “It’s Fake Friday and I need to address THINGS!”

  1. Your Mom Says:

    LOL!!!
    girl you are retarded crazy!
    tomorrow will be great!
    but you will have to help with some of the cooking tonight!
    its all of the desserts so it will be good!
    love you and see you around 5 if all goes as planned!


Leave a Reply

