My Deeply Superficial Thoughts

I am Hot Pants McGee, and I have interesting things to say.

I need a Micropig, among other things… October 6, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — TeritaBonita @ 9:05 pm
Tags: , ,

These are the three tangible things that I think I need ASAP.  You reading this Mom??

micropigtutu recordplayer

Danka,

Terita Bonita

 

2 Responses to “I need a Micropig, among other things…”

  1. i think you are evil showing a micro piglet in a tin of “PORK and beans” do you have any consience?!!!

  2. […] The busiest day of the year was May 17th with 93 views. The most popular post that day was I need a Micropig, among other things…. […]


Leave a Reply

