My Deeply Superficial Thoughts

I am Hot Pants McGee, and I have interesting things to say.

Back in the Saddle, Bitches! March 5, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — TeritaBonita @ 2:08 pm

thisguy

Due to the insane outcry and demand for my literary stylings, I have decided to get back on the blogging horse!! Sooooo much going has gone on in TeriLand. For the sake of time, I shall make a list, and its in no particular order:

1. Was laid off from Magellan
2. Dropped my Blackberry in a campground toilet
3. Gave up on love
4. Upped my nicotine intake
5. Got a microwave (this was HUGE)
6. Got a new job
7. Got a new Blackberry
8. Had more family drama than a smaller woman could handle
9. Got my own financial bail-out from my dad
10. Got my cable turned back on
11. Watched way too much MST3K
12. Was sucked into World of Warcraft
13. Became bored with World of Warcraft
14. Got back in touch with a super-fantastic friend, Ryan.
15. Threw up some gang signs with Kristi’s dad on Strongbow New Year’s at the Cauthen’s.
16. Lost an old friend.
17. Learned that Laura is having a bouncing baby boy!

So, that is life in a nutshell for right now. I promise to be back on track and posting at regular speed asap. Till then, I love you all, and quit your complaining, because TeritaBonita is back like Britney.

PS – B, you are the hotness, and I couldn’t think of a better coming back picture.

 

One Response to “Back in the Saddle, Bitches!”

  1. banana Says:

    I’m all for #13 & i totally agree with the PS. nothing says “watch out world” like a good pair of carpenter jeans.


Leave a Reply

