My Deeply Superficial Thoughts

I am Hot Pants McGee, and I have interesting things to say.

Clap your Hands, Everybody! Everybody Clap Your Hands! October 14, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — TeritaBonita @ 8:41 am

This is completely gratuitous, I know. Its a gross rainy day, and I want to be at home watching Lifetime movies on the couch with Gabby. (Her fave is Tori Spelling in “Mother, May I Sleep with Danger”) So, I just thought that I would enlighten the masses with the greatest movie-music-interlude that ever came out of the ’80s. The good stuff really starts around 1:00.

Totally thinking that Prince sampled these beats,
Teri A. Hagen

 

One Response to “Clap your Hands, Everybody! Everybody Clap Your Hands!”

  1. April Says:

    Got to love the Nerds!! That made my day T!


Leave a Reply

