My Deeply Superficial Thoughts

I am Hot Pants McGee, and I have interesting things to say.

Friday Biscuits! August 1, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — TeritaBonita @ 12:24 pm

Hey hey hey! So, this is going to be a fantastic Friday. I saw the most amazing parade of fashion don’t in the tunnels today, kids… From lime green birkenstocks to jeans that, from the shins down, exploded into a hot, ruffled, floral MESS. Priceless. It really, really was.
So, you all need to read the excerpt from “Damn it Feels Good to Be a Banker” here
It may be more funny than Cash McMogulson.

Also, on the gossip front, Heather Matarazzo, better known as Dawn Weiner from the best movie EVER, “Welcome to the Dollhouse”, is getting married to her lover. Seriously, I heart Dawn… WTTD is fantastic. Below is the best exerpt.


 

 

Have a fantastic day, friends, and I look forward to seeing you all this evening for Mom’s big Pub Crawl tonight! If I forgot anyone, shoot me an email.

Believing the Children Are Our Future,
Teri Ann Hagen

 

5 Responses to “Friday Biscuits!”

  1. banana Says:

    damn, we’re hot. and were these birkenstocks worse than the betula ones on qvc?

  2. TeritaBonita Says:

    They weren’t metallic or bedazzled, if that’s what you are going for…

  3. April Says:

    so we arent suppose to wear birkenstocks??? CRAP CRAP CRAP my outfit is totally in the shit hole now I was so going for that look. Well its back to the drawing board my loves

  4. idl3mind Says:

    dawn weiner creeps me out like buffalo bill in silence of the lambs

  5. djandy4000 Says:

    believe it or not i was unfamiliar with this movie until now, and i’ll be sure to keep it on my list of blockbuster night possibilities.

    in the meantime, check out my playlist of my favorite entertaining vids of the moment…

    http://www.redux.com/playlist/and_ds_comedy_hits


Leave a Reply

