My Deeply Superficial Thoughts

I am Hot Pants McGee, and I have interesting things to say.

Tall and Tan and Young and Lovely… July 29, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — TeritaBonita @ 8:52 am

Sooo, I really was enjoying some Stan Getz on the way into work today.  I am totally not getting any sleep these days, which is for the birds. I swear, there have been more freakish emo kids running around causing havoc downtown the past two days… I stopped counting fedoras after 13…

 Speaking of things that are for the birds, NPR cancelled the Bryant Park Project, which had quickly become my favorite news outlet in the mornings…  I don’t know what they were thinking, as it was the first program specifically geared toward a younger, more hip audience.  Had they kept it going, it could have opened the door for an entirely new demographic…  Now, I can’t even get freaking Morning Edition to load, damn it.  Stupid NPR.

Above, please see some hot chicks out last Friday night, and below, a little Ipanema to get everyone in a good place on this fantastic Tuesday…

Wishing I was in Ipanema,

Terita Bonita

 

One Response to “Tall and Tan and Young and Lovely…”

  1. April Says:

    Those are some really hot chicks in that picture!! With great looking tans too!!


Leave a Reply

