My Deeply Superficial Thoughts

I am Hot Pants McGee, and I have interesting things to say.

An Open Letter to Darla Kocis. July 29, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — TeritaBonita @ 2:33 pm

Dear Darla,

The Baby Jesus is telling you to bring your ass back to Texas. With a quickness.

XOXO,
Teri & Alyssa

 

One Response to “An Open Letter to Darla Kocis.”

  1. Darla Says:

    Seriously! What a shake. I was in my office on the 15th floor about 25(ish) miles from the center & I nearly peed my pants. It shook pretty hard & the building swayed for about half a minute – even though it felt like an hour. Oddly, within 10 minutes the office seemed back to normal. Typical Californians. Will someone please call carl & tell him that the one way flight to Texas leave at 4?


Leave a Reply

