My Deeply Superficial Thoughts

I am Hot Pants McGee, and I have interesting things to say.

Friday Biscuits June 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — TeritaBonita @ 9:48 am

 

Actually, I didn’t pick up a biscuit today because #1, I am retardly broke, and #2 I have lost 7 pounds and wanna keep on losing!  I mean, I have boys to meet, yo. 

Aside from that, I really only have three things to say on this fabulous Friday…

-In Ricer news, someone upstairs from me has sex every day between 7:25 & 7:40.  Every day.  Clockwork.  When I hear the rhythmic bed-shaking, it let’s me know that its time to get on the move or I am going to be late. 

-Tricky may be the best thing to walk to work listening to.  Mainly “Christiansands”.

– A little gratuitous Bowie never hurt anyone…

Wondering how much wood a woodchuck would really chuck,

Terita Bonita

 

One Response to “Friday Biscuits”

  1. April Says:

    TGIF Hookers!!! I had a taco from the biscut place and it was very yummy!! Had to get something to soke up those shots and wine from last night!!


Leave a Reply

