My Deeply Superficial Thoughts

I am Hot Pants McGee, and I have interesting things to say.

Your Heart is True, You’re a Pal and a Confidante…. June 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — TeritaBonita @ 1:38 pm

 

Wow.  What a traumatic freaking week I have had… Breakups, nearly dying thanks to a drunk driver, losing my watch, and impromptu 30 minute flights home – just to begin with.

Anyway, I just wanna take this opportunity to address the fantastic group of women that I surround myself with.  You know who you are, you hot hookers, you.  You have been the greatest support group/drinking buddies a girl could wish for, and you have really made this whole trying experience a bit better.   You answer your phones at all hours and let me cry (most often times, drunkenly) on your shoulders, and I love you guys more than you could ever know… And now I will go and get my cathartic hair cut, and all of you bitches better tell me how hot it is. 

 

Suddenly Single,

Terita Bonita

ps, if any of you have any other overly cute pictures, send ’em my way!

 

4 Responses to “Your Heart is True, You’re a Pal and a Confidante….”

  1. April Says:

    I LOVE YOU TOO HOOKER!!!!!!!!!! We should start a sex n the city group. Me and Jana are Charlete.. You would be either Carrie or Miranda.. dont know which one. 🙂

  2. banana Says:

    don’t even get me started on my girls, golden and real peeps. btw, i’m glad you picked a pic that displays my freaky double jointed elbow! just remember, it could be worse 🙂

  3. April Says:

    heres a poem for my sexy hooker loves..

    friends my come and friends may go
    friends may peeter out you know
    but peeter our or peeter in
    we’ll be friends until the end!!!!!!!

    muah!!!!!

  4. Your Mom Says:

    you didnt tell me you lost your watch!


Leave a Reply

