My Deeply Superficial Thoughts

I am Hot Pants McGee, and I have interesting things to say.

Scare of the day… June 3, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — TeritaBonita @ 5:16 pm

So, I am perusing Dlisted on a short break from LinkedIn research, and I scan a post discussing the latest string of stripper busts in Houston. And I don’t mean the good kinda bust, yo.
At the bottom of the page, MichaelK has lovingly posted all mugshots of the women arrested, and I see something that nearly causes me to fall off of my chair…

That is seriously a splitting image of my partner in crime, Jana.

I mean, look:

I seriously had to look twice.  Except Jana is way prettier and I am sure has more class… Right?  XOX, Banana.

 

Keepin’ it Classy,

TB

 

6 Responses to “Scare of the day…”

  1. banana Says:

    close, but no cigar

  2. TeritaBonita Says:

    That’s what she said.

  3. Your Mom Says:

    holy shit!!!
    banana…
    if you need some money i will try to help out…
    ; )

  4. Your Mom Says:

    jana has way better hair too!

  5. banana Says:

    thanks, cathi. good to know i have someone on my side

  6. April Says:

    man what a resembelance but Jana is way hotter she is a class A hooker! 🙂 She is way prettier then that girl. i think its the hair color


Leave a Reply

