My Deeply Superficial Thoughts

I am Hot Pants McGee, and I have interesting things to say.

Friday Biscuits May 10, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — TeritaBonita @ 12:29 pm

So, my day started out hilarious.  I seriously watched a woman push a button to open a door with her boob in the tunnels.

Then, it morphed into bizarre, as I listened to a guy at my office repeatedly discuss with various people, humping his wife and making her wears heels and a kimono. By the way, they are 60.

The Man is really bringing me down today, so the Friday gospel is totally shortened.

In Ricer news, Piper at Molly’s Pub has developed a new shot called the “Invisible Jellyfish” and it is great. Above is the Corn Cob Pipe Man, who is no longer at The Rice, and is sorely missed.

Working for the Weekend,
TH

 

4 Responses to “Friday Biscuits”

  1. idl3mind Says:

    cheers to you! tonight is my roommates birthday party at the house. I did yard work all day after making her blueberry buttermilk pancakes from scratch. they were awesome by the way. 🙂

    have a wondermous weekend.

  2. banana Says:

    oh, hal, how we don’t miss thee. i wonder if things ever worked out with his “lover,” rosemary?

  3. TeritaBonita Says:

    God, everytime you say that, I think of those eerie SNL sketches with the professors that keep saying “LOVAH”!

  4. banana Says:

    heck ya! and they are all in the hot tub (w the wrong em-pha-sis on the wrong sy-llab-le)


Leave a Reply

